About Our Speakers

Gim Gee Teng
Dr Gim Gee Teng
Senior Consultant
Ashok Venkitaraman
Prof Ashok Venkitaraman
Director, Cancer Science Institute of Singapore Distinguished Professor of Medicine, YLL School of Medicine, NUS Programme Director, A*STAR, Singapore
Yeoh Khay Guan
Prof Yeoh Khay Guan
Chief Executive, National University Health SystemIrene Tan Liang Kheng Professor in Medicine & OncologySenior Vice President (Health Affairs), National University of Singapore
Allen Yeoh
A/Prof Allen Yeoh
Goh Foundation Associate Professor in Paediatric Oncology, NUSSenior Consultant & Head of Division of Paediatric Haematology-Oncology, NUH
Desmond Teo
Dr Desmond Teo
Associate Program Director, NUHS Internal Medicine Residency ProgramProgram Director, NUHS Advanced Internal Medicine Senior Residency Program
Stephanie Ko
Dr Stephanie Ko
Associate Consultant, Division of Advanced Internal Medicine
Adrian Kee
Dr Adrian Kee
Senior Consultant
Mok Shao Feng
Dr Mok Shao Feng
Senior Consultant, Division of Endocrinology, Department of Medicine, NUH
Wang Zhemin
Dr Wang Zhemin
Senior Resident, Advanced Internal Medicine
A. Vathsala
Prof A. Vathsala
Head, Department of Medicine, NUHCo-Director, National University Centre For Organ Transplantation, NUHHead, Department of Medicine, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, NUS
Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Prof Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Professor of Medicine and Infectious Diseases, Universiti Malaya